|Private Message Change
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Administrator [ Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:14 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Private Message Change|
Please note that the private message storage is limited to 50. If you reach that amount and someone sends you another message then the software will automatically delete the oldest message in that "inbox" in order to receive the new one. So what this means is that if you have an old message that you want to keep, then you need to move it to the "Saved" message folder before it automatically gets deleted.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 5 hours|
|Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group|